How the practice fits with my lifestyle

A little background information about me

Stacks Image 2089
I am really keen to have a good work-life balance, I have lots of energy and I love taking exercise, but no gym work for me!

I am a keen cyclist, I cycle about 40-50 miles at the weekend in the winter and try to do an additional shorter one in the summer. I usually cycle alone but sometimes with my husband and I have this year done several charity runs. These have been in the New Forest, Richmond to Windsor, The Great Surrey Cycle and the London to Brighton Ride.

Additionally I love to walk long distances especially whilst on holiday; areas such as the Peaks, Isle of Wight, Dorset and also I know the areas around my home very well indeed and have walked extensively there for many years. I plan to walk the South Coast path in stages as my next challenge.

I am a member of a local book club which meets once a month and I quite like to entertain but my culinary offerings are sometimes disastrous!

I have two children; one is a primary school teacher living locally with her husband and one is a Chartered Surveyor working for a firm in Lewes and Guildford.
Stacks Image 1989
Sessions can be booked by telephoning the practice on

01372 275823

Opening hours
This website uses cookies which are necessary for the site to function and are described in our Cookie Policy. If you want to know more about the cookies we use and how to withdraw your consent to some or all cookies, please refer our Cookie Policy. By closing this banner, browsing this site, scrolling or clicking on a link you agree to the use of cookies.
© 2021 D. Coleman Privacy Policy Sitemap Web design